后退

探索大学:

总计 4 条结果.

卡尔加里大学

加拿大, 阿尔伯达省, 卡尔加里
卡尔加里大学

卡尔加里大学通过细心的教职员工为英语语言学习人员提供帮助。卡尔加里大学平均每班的人数为 16 人,通过众多个人支持服务,卡尔加里大学致力于培养您英语语言读写的信心。除此之外,它还是世界上最宜居的城市之一。卡尔加里拥有北美最大的自行车道系统之一,且距离班夫国家公园不远。现在您即有机会体验一下加拿大最好的一面。

提供的项目:

项目类型
  • 语言型
学习水平
  • 本科生

圣玛丽大学

加拿大, 新斯科舍省, 哈利法克斯
圣玛丽大学

圣玛丽大学以活跃的校园氛围而闻名,校内学生来自 117 个国家,使其成为 SAF 海外学习基金会最具多文化特色的大学之一。这个全球性学术团体以个性化教学和社会参与而闻名。同时,您还可以领略哈利法克斯的美丽景色,徜徉在海滩之上,或是一路远行至魁北克和纽约市。前进吧,一路向北!

提供的项目

项目类型
  • 学分型
  • 双轨型
  • 桥梁型
  • 语言型
学习水平
  • 本科生
  • 研究生

多伦多大学

加拿大, 安大略省, 多伦多
多伦多大学

多伦多大学经常占据加拿大顶级大学的宝座,通过小班教学和细心的老师培养学生的学习能力,帮助学生丰富知识。您将通过久负盛名的项目提高自己的英语语言能力,该项目设立已有数十年之久,享誉全球。多伦多大学位于加拿大最大的城市,为所有学生提供多元化学习氛围。联合国将多伦多认定为全球最为多元化的城市。大约一半的多伦多居民是在加拿大之外出生的。坐落于安大略湖畔,多伦多还是一个由现代摩天大楼和众多公园组成的都市奇境。最著名的大楼是加拿大国家电视塔,是西半球最高的独立式建筑,被美国土木工程协会列为世界七大工程奇迹之一。不过,别光纸上谈兵,现在是时候自己去体验一番了。

提供的项目:

项目类型
  • 语言型
学习水平
  • 本科生

维多利亚大学

加拿大, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, 维多利亚
维多利亚大学

安全、友好和美丽是全日制学生常用来形容维多利亚大学的三个词汇。每班最多容纳 18 名学生,您可以尽情体验这个个性化和热情的社区。更重要的是,这个花园般的校园到处风景如画。户外活动极为常见——这是毫无疑问的,因为校园就是其所在城市的反映。维多利亚被认为是加拿大自行车最佳骑行地之一。该市拥有加拿大最为温和的天气,全年都可以举办相关活动。只需乘坐 15 分钟公交车,您就可以体验维多利亚的所有魅力。更重要的是,从校园漫步 20 分钟即可到达海边、美丽的国家公园以及商店和咖啡馆,这些咖啡馆出售当地特产和咖啡等产品。

提供的项目:

项目类型
  • 语言型
学习水平
  • 本科生

在以下国家查看上述选项

中国 日本 韩国

Back

Explore universities by:

Total 4 results.

Saint Mary's University

Canada, Nova Scotia, Halifax
Saint Mary's University

Saint Mary's boasts a vibrant campus filled with students from more than 117 countries, making this one of SAF's most multicultural campuses. This global community of academics is known for its supportive and personalized manner of instruction and social engagement. What's more, from this Halifax-located campus you may enjoy beautiful views, accessible beaches and attainable excursions to Quebec and New York City. Go forth and go North!

Offered Programs:

Program Types
  • Academic
  • Concurrent
  • Language Pathway
  • Language Standalone
Study Level
  • Undergraduate
  • Graduate

University of Calgary

Canada, Alberta, Calgary
University of Calgary

University of Calgary boasts a supportive English language learning community with attentive instructors and staff. With an average class size of 16 and myriad opportunities for personal support, Calgary aims to develop your confidence in speaking and writing the English language. To top it off, you'll call home one of the most livable cities in the world. Calgary has one of the most extensive bike-way systems in North America and isn't too far from the majestic Banff National Park. Now's your chance to experience the best of Canada.

Offered Programs

Program Types
  • Language Standalone
Study Level
  • Undergraduate

University of Toronto

Canada, Ontario, Toronto
University of Toronto

Frequently ranked as Canada's top university, University of Toronto (U of T) fosters learning and helps every student flourish through small classes and attentive staff. You will advance your English language skills in a decades-old program that has a global reputation for excellence. Residing in Canada's largest city, U of T offers a multicultural community to all students. The United Nations recognizes Toronto as the most diverse city in the world. About half of Toronto's population is born outside of Canada. Located along Lake Ontario, Toronto is also a cosmopolitan wonderland comprised of modern skyscrapers and a multitude of public parks. The city's famous skyline is punctuated by the CN Tower, which is the largest freestanding building in the Western Hemisphere. But why read about it? Now’s the time to go experience it for yourself.

Offered Programs

Program Types
  • Language Standalone
Study Level
  • Undergraduate

University of Victoria

Canada, British Columbia, Victoria
University of Victoria

Safe, friendly, and beautiful are three words full-time students often use when describing the University of Victoria (UVic). With a maximum of 18 students in each class, you can expect to experience the personalized and welcoming community firsthand. What’s more, nature abounds on this park-like campus. Outdoor activities are common—it’s no surprise, as the campus reflects the city around it. Victoria is considered one of the best cycling communities in Canada. Activities occur throughout the year, as the city has some of the mildest weather in Canada. By taking a quick 15-minute bus ride, you can enjoy all the amenities and charm of downtown Victoria. Better yet, take a leisurely 20-minute stroll from campus to reach the ocean, a wonderful park, and shops and cafes selling everything from local produce to coffee.

Offered Programs:

Program Types
  • Language Standalone
Study Level
  • Undergraduate

Explore these options in the following countries

CHINA JAPAN KOREA