后退

探索大学:

总计 3 条结果.

奥塔古大学

澳大利亚&新西兰, 新西兰, 奥塔古省
奥塔古大学

作为新西兰历史最为悠久的大学,一直以来,奥塔古大学都具有追求卓越教学质量的传统。这主要通过其严格的课程以及对国家文化历史的尊重来实现。校园内拥有新西兰唯一一座室内体育场福塞斯巴尔体育场,在这里,您可以观看精彩的顶级橄榄球比赛。同时,校园还可以通往新西兰最好的风景游览地。大学位于达尼丁,被视为南岛的门户。达尼丁位于群山、海港和大海之间,自然景观优美。欢迎以勤奋和探险精神来体验新西兰学生的生活方式。

提供的项目:

项目类型
  • 学分型
  • 桥梁型
  • 语言型
学习水平
  • 本科生
  • 研究生

新南威尔士大学

澳大利亚&新西兰, 澳大利亚, 悉尼
新南威尔士大学

在这个全国闻名、全球知名的大学,机遇是无限的。不拘礼节和热情的澳大利亚可以让 SAF 海外学习基金会的学生在学习一系列课程的同时熟悉澳大利亚传统和文化的独特融合。学校位于悉尼的郊区,前往澳大利亚最大的都市区也非常方便。悉尼在澳大利亚拥有多重身份,从商业中心到世界级食品、购物和文化活动中心。悉尼气候温暖,您可以全年享受户外活动的乐趣,打开大门,将自己融合周围的社区之中。也许,您再也不想离开了。

提供的项目

项目类型
  • 学分型
  • 语言型
  • 桥梁型
学习水平
  • 本科生
  • 研究生

昆士兰大学

澳大利亚&新西兰, 澳大利亚, 布里斯班
昆士兰大学

昆士兰大学是澳大利亚著名的八大名校成员之一,也是澳大利亚国内最著名的公立科研型大学之一。昆士兰大学成立于 1909 年,是澳大利亚的第五所大学,校址位于布里斯班的圣卢西亚区”砂岩“校区。

布里斯班全年有 300 天阳光灿烂,占地 114 公顷的校园坐落其间,享受绝佳位置,校园共有 3 个湖泊,设有网球场、水上运动中心和 Schonell Theatre。学生会将在全年举办各类活动,有 220 个学生社团和组织任您选择。

提供的项目:

项目类型
  • 学分型
  • 语言型
  • 桥梁型
  • 暑期型
学习水平
  • 本科生
  • 研究生

在以下国家查看上述选项

中国 日本 韩国

Back

Explore universities by:

Total 3 results.

University of New South Wales

Australia & New Zealand, Australia, Sydney
University of New South Wales

Opportunities are endless in this nationally-renowned and globally-known institution. The informal and welcoming nature of Australia affords SAF Scholars the ability to become familiar with the unique blend of Australia's heritage and culture while also attending a wide range of courses. Nestled in a suburb of Sydney, the university providing access to the largest metropolitan area in Australia. Sydney plays many roles within the country, ranging from the business capital to a world-class hub of food, shopping, and cultural activities. Thanks to the warm climate of Sydney, you'll enjoy an outdoor lifestyle year-round, opening the door for you to immerse yourself in the surrounding community. You may never want to leave.

Offered Programs

Program Types
  • Academic
  • Language Pathway
  • Language Standalone
Study Level
  • Undergraduate
  • Graduate

University of Otago

Australia & New Zealand, New Zealand, Dunedin
University of Otago

As the oldest university in New Zealand, the University of Otago has a long tradition of teaching excellence. This is translated both through its rigorous courses as well as through its respect for the country’s cultural history. On campus lies Forsyth Barr Stadium, New Zealand’s only covered sports field, where you may catch iconic top-level rugby matches. Your campus would be the gateway to some of best landscapes in New Zealand. The university is situated in Dunedin, considered the entrance to the South Island. Nestled between mountains, the harbor, and the sea, Dunedin’s natural beauty abounds. Time is now to experience the ‘Kiwi’ student lifestyle at its most studious—and adventurous.

Offered Programs:

Program Types
  • Academic
  • Language Pathway
  • Language Standalone
Study Level
  • Undergraduate
  • Graduate

University of Queensland

Australia & New Zealand, Australia, Brisbane
University of Queensland

One of Australia's famous Group of Eight universities, the University of Queensland is one of the country's most renowned public research universities. Founded in 1909, UQ is the fifth oldest university in Australia, and operates from its proud 'sandstone' campus in St Lucia, Brisbane.

Brisbane's 300 days of sunshine annually make it an ideal locale for the 114-hectare campus that is home to three lakes, tennis courts, aquatic center, and the Schonell Theatre. The Student Union organizes festivals throughout the year, and you may choose to join one (or more) of 220 student clubs and organizations.

Offered Programs:

Program Types
  • Academic
  • Language Pathway
  • Language Standalone
  • Summer
Study Level
  • Undergraduate
  • Graduate

Explore these options in the following countries

CHINA JAPAN KOREA